top of page

Staff

rob.png

Gothi Rob Stamm
Dean of Asatru Academy
RStamm@Runestone.org

heather.png

Folkbuilder Heather Young
Asst. Dean of Students
HYoung@Runestone.org

StocktonAshley.jpg

Folkbuilder Ashley Stockton
Director of Admissions
AStockton@Runestone.org

8-15-22.2.jpg

Folkbuilder Nicholas Rice
Administrative Secretary
NRice@Runestone.org

sheila.png

Gythia Sheila McNallen
Asst. Dean of Curriculum
Sheila@Runestone.org

catie.png

Gythia Catie Erickson
Curriculum Assistant
CM.Erickson@Runestone.org

sara.png

Folkbuilder Sara Ault
Administrative Secretary
SAult@Runestone.org

rachel.png

Rachel Johnson
State Compliance Officer
RJohnson@Runestone.org

bottom of page